Skip to content

When self doubt creeps in..

January 29, 2015

When self-doubt creeps in, I turn, retreat, and take a of couple steps backward to try and regain my balance. I am thankful to those friends who remind me of the journey I have begun, and that I have so much more to offer the world than “that”….the safe, known-entity from where I’ve come.

Sometimes we need someone who loves us and knows us to be a reflection back to us.

He reminds me not to “play small,” and for that, I am grateful.
xo

One way, most dangerous!

One way, most dangerous!

“Don’t ask yourself what the world needs; ask yourself what makes you come alive. And then go and do that. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.”

~ Harold Whitman

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    January 29, 2015 9:22 am

    :)))) kim

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. January 30, 2015 9:06 am

    I love it!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.