Skip to content

Dear Morning

April 4, 2016
spanish moss, good morning, april love, morning pages, dear morning, maine photographer, charleston sc,

Morning

Day 4
Good Morning, dear Morning,

I love that most mornings you provide an excitement in the air, an anticipation of what’s to come. What will the new day bring? I’m not really a morning person, I have to admit. But I appreciate that right now, today, in my life, dear Morning, I can start you slow with coffee and reading and my own thoughts for awhile before having to run out and greet the world.
Morning, you are a soft blessing, reminding me to stay centered, stay true to myself.

Thank you, dear Morning.

#Aprillove2016

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

