Skip to content

I can’t help but laugh

March 26, 2016
Charleston city garden

Over the stone wall

Do you have any photos that just make you laugh?  Seriously, to anyone else they are not funny at all but to you…oh my gosh, you can’t stop laughing. This is one of them for me. Can you guess why?

Charleston, S.C has many gorgeous gardens in the city. Many gorgeous gardens that you cannot see unless your brother boosts you way up so you can see over the top of the wall! Yup, that’s what happened here. Can you imagine, a 56 year old woman being boosted up to see over a stone wall to get a photo? I really don’t want to even picture in my mind how crazy and ridiculous we looked. My poor daughter as she looked on….oh, yes, I think she was actually helping to boost me up too!  So embarrassing and so much fun!

I will alway laugh out loud when I look at this shot of this beautiful garden, over a wall,  in the middle of the city of Charleston, S.C.

xo

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim Dursema permalink
    March 27, 2016 11:56 am

    Love it!!! Kim D.

    • March 28, 2016 9:20 am

      Haha…thanks, Kim! Can’t wait to see you in a couple of weeks!

Leave a Reply

