Skip to content

Circle of Women

March 9, 2016

We still have an open chair for you! Can you join us for an evening of women supporting other women, friendship, and sharing?

Nanette Faye Photography

blossoms for timeline
Circle of Women
You are invited
~an informal gathering of artists, creatives, and entrepreneurial women to share ideas and support each other’s endeavors.
~on Wednesday, April 20th, we will gather from 5:30pm to meet, share, network and hopefully leave feeling inspired and supported.
~we will gather in my cozy home in South Portland for a glass of wine, some munchies, and maybe even learn a thing or two from each other.  I will be offering a half hour of sharing a few things I have learned about building and managing a Facebook business page for your business or creative endeavor, for those who are interested.
~we have room for 20 women, and we’d love to have you join us.  Please leave me your email address here in the comment section if we can plan on you.  I will be sending more information to those who do!
Lots of love on…

View original post 6 more words

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    March 9, 2016 12:11 pm

    Hi Nanette. I’d love to meet some new people. Put me down if there’s still room. Kim Dursema

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • March 9, 2016 1:19 pm

      Great Kim! It will be so nice to see you! I will be sending an email out in the next few days with more information! I’ve put you down as joining as!

  2. dardeela permalink
    March 9, 2016 12:24 pm

    I so wish I could but I cannot take any days off since I had to be in Phoenix with my dad and Dan’s graduation in May and my dad’s memorial in May. Lots of life events this year for me. D.

    >

    • March 9, 2016 1:19 pm

      And we’d love to have you, Darla, but certainly understand! Maybe next time we get together! xo

Leave a Reply

