Skip to content

Circle of Women

March 3, 2016
blossoms for timeline
Circle of Women
You are invited
~an informal gathering of artists, creatives, and entrepreneurial women to share ideas and support each other’s endeavors.
~on Wednesday, April 20th, we will gather from 5:30pm to meet, share, network and hopefully leave feeling inspired and supported.
~we will gather in my cozy home in South Portland for a glass of wine, some munchies, and maybe even learn a thing or two from each other.  I will be offering a half hour of sharing a few things I have learned about building and managing a Facebook business page for your business or creative endeavor, for those who are interested.
~we have room for 20 women, and we’d love to have you join us.  Please leave me your email address here in the comment section if we can plan on you.  I will be sending more information to those who do!
Lots of love on this sunny March day!
xo
Nanette
24 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2016 5:03 pm

    I would love to attend! What’s fabulous idea.
    -Danyel

    • March 3, 2016 5:11 pm

      Hi Danyel! So glad you can join us! What email address should I use for you? Thanks! xo

  2. shelagh harvard permalink
    March 3, 2016 5:05 pm

    I’m interested!

    • March 3, 2016 5:10 pm

      Great! Can you please leave me your email address that is best to correspond with you?

  3. Juliette Steinbach permalink
    March 3, 2016 6:06 pm

    This is great! I’ll help any way I can..

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  4. March 4, 2016 8:19 am

    wonderful! looking forward….. ~Karen

  5. Anne Stuer permalink
    March 4, 2016 2:17 pm

    I’ve marked it on my calendar already…count me in! Anne Stuer
    sandpond2@yahoo.com

  6. linda q. permalink
    March 4, 2016 3:00 pm

    Hi Nanette! This sounds wonderful. Would love to join you.~~linda q. lqphoto@maine.rr.com (mymainemuse)

    • March 4, 2016 3:21 pm

      So great you will be joining us, Linda! Can’t wait to see you again!

  7. Clare Lygo permalink
    March 6, 2016 7:04 pm

    I will be there Nan. Excellent idea. Love a good get together with smart creative women. Thank you!

    • March 6, 2016 11:12 pm

      Great, Clare! I think its going to be a wonderful evening!

  8. March 9, 2016 10:47 am

    Reblogged this on Nanette Faye Photography and commented:

    We still have an open chair for you! Can you join us for an evening of women supporting other women, friendship, and sharing?

  9. March 18, 2016 8:22 pm

    Hi Nanette, the woman’s circle sounds great. I would love to join/be there 4/20. My email is crush1@maine.rr.com.
    I had planned to go to PK, but a family situation came up-and I couldn’t get back on time. Sorry.

  10. March 19, 2016 11:22 am

    Hello Nanette! I would love to attend!
    Leslie

    • March 21, 2016 8:52 am

      Hello Leslie, I can’t wait to see you again. Amy let me know you were coming. Did you receive my email?

  11. eastcoastnannies permalink
    April 20, 2016 1:36 pm

    Hi Nanette, I’m Judy Gentle Hayward’s daughter and I’m interested in your gathering tonight. If you have any room left I would love to join you. My email is eastcoastnannies@gmail.com.

    I look forward to hearing from you!
    All the best,
    Allison Hayward

Trackbacks

  1. Circle of Women | Nanette Faye Photography
  2. Gathering of Women | Nanette Faye Photography
  3. Afterglow from Circle of Women | Nanette Faye Photography
  4. Our Circle of Women is expanding (and an update on Southern Maine circle) | Nanette Faye Photography

Leave a Reply

