Skip to content

Dance with Me

September 18, 2012

I was looking back through my photographs from the Hampton Beach Seafood Festival from a couple of weekends ago.  These images of this couple just make me smile!

They were having the time of their lives with each other, and they could have cared less about anything going on around them!! Pure Joy!

Hampton Seafood Festival, Hampton Beach, NH, New Hampshire, older couple, dancing, Nanette Faye Photography

Dance with me, I want to be your partner
Can’t you see the music is just starting?
Night is Falling, and I am Calling
Dance with me     ~ Orleans

Hampton Beach Seafood Festival 2012, Hampton Beach, New Hampshire, festival. seafood, beach, older couple dancing, dancing, Nanette Faye Photography

I hope to see them dancing together at many, many more festivals in the years to come! Living and loving life!

Enjoy your week! Live it to the fullest!

Love,

Nanette

www.nanettefayephotography.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2012 10:31 pm

    That’s Fred & Ethel Mertz from Salisbury!

  2. September 19, 2012 6:39 am

    This couple was adorable, very skilled at dancing, and clearly in love! Just watching them dance made me wish they could bottle up their enthusiasm for life and fun adventures and sprinkle the world with their magical elixir.

  3. November 18, 2012 8:25 pm

    Beautiful! I can feel their energy and excitement all the way from here, really lovely photo (:

Leave a Reply

