Skip to content

On the Move ~ A Month of Instagram

July 11, 2012

“You have brains in your head,

You have feet in your shoes.

You can steer yourself any direction you choose.

You’re on your own.

And you know what you know.

And YOU are the one who’ll decide where to go…..”   ~ Dr. Seuss

Are you as addicted to Instagram as I am?  I would love to have you follow me, I’m nanettefaye.  And of course, I would love to follow you! If we are already Instagram friends, Yay!

Maine, Instagram, iPhone, iPhoneography, Nanette Faye Photography, collage, mosaic, vintage, beach, ocean, Maine photographer

If you are interested in knowing more information about where any of these were taken, please leave me a message in the comment section below and I will do my best to remember! 🙂

Until next time, Happy Instagramming!!

xo

Nanette

www.nanettefayephotography.com

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Louise permalink
    July 11, 2012 1:51 am

    As always, great shots no matter the subject is ! Good job Nanette… and the last but not the least, comments are an invitation to read them.

  2. July 11, 2012 7:57 am

    I’d like to come live in your photos please. 🙂
    Becky (from BFTH)

  3. Andrea permalink
    July 11, 2012 8:17 am

    Wonderful pics, Nan! And as Becky said, there are lots I’d love to live in, too!

  4. July 11, 2012 8:35 am

    I know where the berry tart photo was taken!! Instagram looks like so much fun – I love all the special effects/apps you use!

  5. July 30, 2012 10:28 pm

    Great photos you got up there!

Leave a Reply

