Skip to content

Here, There and Everywhere

May 4, 2012

I travel around… a lot. It’s kind of crazy how many miles I put on my vehicle each week. Thank goodness I really do love to drive! This week has been especially busy but I still try to take some time to stop and shoot wherever I find myself.

A little snapshot into where I’ve been this week. Shot with my iPhone with the Instagram app. I’m a little obsessed with this app right now!  Does anything look familiar to you?

Instagram, iPhone, iPhoneography, mosaic, Maine, Nanette Faye Photography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you would like to follow me on Instagram, I am ~ nanettefaye.  Until next time….

Lots of love and happy shooting!

Nanette

www.nanettefayephotography.com

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2012 12:25 am

    I love all these pictures, I really like just the almost vintage feeling they give off. They’re also totally unique in their own classic way =) very well done!

    • May 4, 2012 4:12 pm

      Hi Madison! I love vintage feeling images, and I think naturally create them without giving it much thought! Thanks so much for your sweet comment!

  2. Louise permalink
    May 4, 2012 3:35 pm

    Hi Autumn :)) hope you are fine ? Have a nice week end, Nanette … I love how you assembled these pictures ! Well done…

  3. May 5, 2012 8:27 am

    Great collection of iPhoneography. What is your favorite app?

    • May 5, 2012 10:10 am

      Hi Paul, thanks for you comment! That’s a hard question. I love so many right now! For shooting, I would have to say either Camera+ or the ole stand-by Hipstamatic. And for processing, I use Iris a lot and am quite addicted to AutoPainter at the moment! If you’re on Instagram, would love to have you follow along @ nanettefaye!

Leave a Reply

