Skip to content

Journaling….today

April 5, 2013

Over the years, it’s been suggested that journaling could be good for my soul. Today, this is my kind of journaling…with photos.

Maine photos, Maine coast, Maine photography, Maine photographer, Nanette Faye Photography, Instagram, Collect app, March 2013

March 2013 in images

I look at the photos and remember exactly where I was, who I was with and how I felt! It works for me….today. But I have to say, I am very excited about our women’s retreat coming in May where I will learn, along with the other retreaters, from the very best about travel journaling. I am open to new ideas and new ways of documenting my life. I can’t wait to see where this new kind of journaling will take my creativity…

Enjoy your weekend, friends!
Nanette

www.nanettefayephotography.com

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2013 8:30 am

    Very cool idea, LOVE it!

  2. April 11, 2013 8:22 am

    these are great, so fun and light. I love the pink sunset one!

  3. April 29, 2013 7:12 pm

    Fabulous idea! I love the look of a calendar filled with photos. ;) I’m taking Susannah’s journaling class right now. I’ve journaled off and on for years but never consistently. I’m happy to say I now have a consistent practice. ;)

  4. August 5, 2013 9:40 am

    I love it, what a great compilation.

    • August 5, 2013 9:49 am

      Thanks so much, Kathryn! Its a very inspirational way to journal! And a great organizing tool for me with my iPhone images! So sweet of you to visit my blog and leave a comment! xo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

